Providing Equine Assisted Activities and Therapies since 1987

VOLUNTEER’S LOGIN

(602) 569-6056

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Horses Help
2601 E Rose Garden Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85050

Phone: (602) 569-6056
Fax: (602) 765-7031

MAILING ADDRESS:

Horses Help
P.O. Box 71005
Phoenix, AZ 85050

Gregg Goodman – Executive Director

Gregg.g@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Guidance starting an Equine Assisted Activites and Therapeis center
    • Facility projects
    • If you wish to become part of the horticulture team
    • Grant writing or Dream Big Projects
    • Donating to the Horses Help

Saebra Pipoly – Program Director

Saebra.p@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Adaptive Riding Program Information
    • Special Olympics Equestrain Information
    • Military Program Information
    • Hippotherapy Program Information
    • General Program Questions
    • Becoming a Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor
    • Becoming a Certified Equine Specialist
    • Hosting your event at Horses Help

Robin Miller – Accounting & Community Service Representative

Robin.m@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Billing Questions (Adaptive Riding, S.O. Show Team)
    • Court Ordered Community Service Questions

Shelly Wright- Equine Director

shelly.w@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Donating a Horse
    • Horsemanship 101/102 Series
    • Level 2, Level 3, and Level 4 clinics
    • Billing for Hippotherapy Clients

Danielle Litchfield – Volunteer Coordinator

Danielle.l@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Individual volunteer opportunites
    • Group volunteer opportunites
    • Special Events volunteers
    • Cardinals Crew volunteers

Kerri Sorensen- EFL/EFMH Program Coordinator

kerri.s@horseshelp.org

  • Contact for:
    • Equine Facilitated Learning program information
    • Equine Facilitated Mental Health program information
    • Billing for EFL or EFMH Clients

Meghan Lewis- Horticulture Coordinator

Meghan.d@HorsesHelp.org

  • Contact For:
    • Join the Gardening Team
    • Group Outings to the Garden

501 (C)(3) charitable organization # 74-2477097

©2015 Horses Help! P.O. Box 71005, Phoenix, AZ 85050 (602) 569-6056

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us Web design by: Online Internet Results