Providing Equine Assisted Activities and Therapies since 1987

VOLUNTEER’S LOGIN

(602) 569-6056

Learn a little bit about our wonderful staff!

Gregg Goodman
Executive Director

Other Positions

  • PATH Intl. Arizona State Chair

Contact Information

 Gregg.G@HorsesHelp.org

Shelly Wright
Equine Director

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor
  • Court Ordered Community Service Coordinator

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL

Contact Information

 Shelly.W@HorsesHelp.org

 

Kerri Sorensen, M.Ed.
EFMHL Program Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor
  • Internship Coordinator

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL
  • Masters of Education

Contact Information

 Kerri.S@HorsesHelp.org

Kassandra Bullcreek
Marketing Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help- Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL

Contact Information

kassandra.b@horseshelp.org

Jill Burnett
Volunteer Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

 Jill.B@HorsesHelp.org

Andrea Miller

Cardinals Crew Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor - in training

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

A.Miller@HorsesHelp.org

Jennifer Anderson
Instructor

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor
  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL

Contact Information

 Jennifer.A@HorsesHelp.org

Jen Urlakis Rayl
Hippotherapy Program Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor

Certifications

  • AHA Inc. Member Therapist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

 Jen.R@HorsesHelp.org

Robin Miller
Billing Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Adaptive Riding Billing Coordinator

Contact Information

 Robin.M@HorsesHelp.org

501 (C)(3) charitable organization # 74-2477097

©2017 Horses Help! P.O. Box 71005, Phoenix, AZ 85050 (602) 569-6056

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us Web design by: Online Internet Results