Providing Equine Assisted Activities and Therapies since 1987

VOLUNTEER’S LOGIN

(602) 569-6056

Learn a little bit about our wonderful staff!

Gregg Goodman
Executive Director

Other Positions

  • PATH Intl. Arizona State Chair

Contact Information

 Gregg.G@HorsesHelp.org

Shelly Wright
Program & Equine Director

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor
  • Court Ordered Community Service Coordinator

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor
  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL

Contact Information

 Shelly.W@HorsesHelp.org

 

Kerri Sorensen, M.Ed.
EFMHL Program Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor
  • Internship Coordinator

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL
  • Masters of Education

Contact Information

 Kerri.S@HorsesHelp.org

Sav Shopay
Volunteer Coordinator

Contact Information

 Sav.S@HorsesHelp.org

Andrea Miller

Adaptive Programs Billing Coordinator

Other Positions

  • Cardinals Crew Coordinator
  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor

Contact Information

A.Miller@HorsesHelp.org

 

Jennifer Anderson
Instructor

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor
  • PATH Intl. Certified ESMHL

Contact Information

 Jennifer.A@HorsesHelp.org

 

Jill Burnett
Instructor

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

 Jill.B@HorsesHelp.org

Jen Urlakis Rayl
Instructor

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • AHA Inc. Member Therapist
  • Occupational Therapist
  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

 Jen.R@HorsesHelp.org

 

Kaylee Montgomery
Instructor

Other Positions

  • Horses Help Riding Instructor
  • Horses Help Groundwork Instructor

Certifications

  • PATH Intl. Registered Instructor

Contact Information

 Kaylee.M@HorsesHelp.org

501 (C)(3) charitable organization # 74-2477097

©2017 Horses Help! P.O. Box 71005, Phoenix, AZ 85050 (602) 569-6056

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us Web design by: Online Internet Results